Once you delete a group from Freshdesk, the group field of the respective tickets would go unassigned which means inside the ticket the group option would be blank. A recommendation would be to move the tickets to another group before deleting so that the workflow is not affected.
What happens to the tickets if we delete a group from the account? Print
Modified on: Wed, 12 Jul, 2017 at 6:18 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.