When a contact is deleted we do not permanently purge the contacts. Instead it is moved to the Deleted contacts list on the Customers tab. You can restore the contact from under Customers > Contacts > Showing: Deleted to continue using it.
I deleted a contact, but now when I try to add the contact back it throws me an error? Print
Modified on: Wed, 16 Jan, 2019 at 6:51 PM
Did you find it helpful? Yes NoSend feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.