Clicked on ‘Send’ even before the email was ready to go out to the customer? If you’re on the Blossom or above plan, you can use the ‘Undo Send’ button within 10 seconds of replying to stop it from going out.
Agents will have to enable this option by clicking on their profile picture icon on the top right corner > Profile settings and then toggle the feature ON:
Once this is enabled, agents will start seeing the Undo option in the reply panel after they send out replies.
Note: The ‘Undo’ option is available only for replies. And, it will not be possible to undo the replies sent using the 'Send and set as' option.