Under Admin > Security, there will be an option to send notifications to admin(s) of the Account when an agent is added or deleted, also when IP whitelist setting is modified.
As an admin, can I get a notification if an agent is deleted ? Print
Modified on: Wed, 19 Dec, 2018 at 3:17 PM
Did you find it helpful? Yes NoSend feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.