The Freshdesk branding at the bottom of the customer support portal would automatically be removed once your account is upgraded to a paid plan.
How do I remove the Freshdesk branding? Print
Modified on: Mon, 18 Jan, 2021 at 8:17 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.