Even if the Agent is deleted the Articles ported by the Agent would remain in the Account.
What happens to the articles of an Agent that is deleted? Print
Modified on: Fri, 28 Sep, 2018 at 3:12 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.