Yes, when creating a New report in Analytics, you can choose between either creating the report just for yourself or for Everyone. If the latter option is chosen then the agents who have access to the Analytics will be able to see them under the Shared reports section under Analytics.
Can the Reports in Analytics be shared with others in the helpdesk? Print
Modified on: Tue, 22 Oct, 2019 at 9:55 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.